Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  My visit to Stone cave was wonderful. I ordered a adana kebab and my partner ordered a moussaka, and i have to say both meals were delightful. If your around Dalston be sure to visit Stone Cave

    thumb Berkay Yildirim
    11/16/2019

    review rating 5  Great service, delicious hummus and juicy Spicy minced lamb finishing with spiced apple crumble.

    thumb Sevda Markova
    11/01/2019

    review rating 5  Great service, delicious hummus and juicy Spicy minced lamb finishing with spiced apple crumble.

    thumb Sevda Markova
    11/01/2019

    review rating 5  Hey, the best hummus and Adana kebab here. Very juicy and delicious.

    thumb Mehmed Mehmed
    10/30/2019
  • review rating 5  Great Turkish food with large portions Always busy

    thumb Alan Strutt
    10/24/2019

    review rating 5  Best Turkish cuisine I've ever had. Service was outstanding

    thumb Jean Ramsay
    10/19/2019

    review rating 5  It was a lovely experience. The food and the staff were perfect.

    thumb Kimone Traille
    9/28/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent food and excellent service. We live local and will definitely be coming back. Great place to go if you want a healthy yet delicious meal.

    thumb George Youssef
    9/16/2019
  • review rating 5  Good service, quirky decor. The mixed grill very good and cocktails aren’t bad either

    thumb Bradley Spark
    9/13/2019

    review rating 5  Without a doubt. Every time. The one and only. Amazing. Just brilliant. Top Quality food. I visit weekly, and have done so for some time. Cannot go wrong one of my top 10 in London, service is friendly polite and well spoken. Special Thanks to the Chefs, a reflection of true skill.

    thumb John Paddy
    9/07/2019

    review rating 5  Without a doubt. Every time. The one and only. Amazing. Just brilliant. Top Quality food. I visit weekly, and have done so for some time. Cannot go wrong one of my top 10 in London, service is friendly polite and well spoken. Special Thanks to the Chefs, a reflection of true skill.

    thumb John Paddy
    9/07/2019

    review rating 5  Went with work colleagues for a baby shower. The waiter we had was very nice. I asked for bread on the table and he brought it for us with dips for free. Nice touch.

    thumb Nikki A
    9/01/2019
  • review rating 5  Went with work colleagues for a baby shower. The waiter we had was very nice. I asked for bread on the table and he brought it for us with dips for free. Nice touch.

    thumb Nikki A
    9/01/2019

    review rating 5  The vegan dish I had was amazing. Great service and pretty decor.

    thumb Mary Leen
    7/29/2019

    review rating 5  The vegan dish I had was amazing. Great service and pretty decor.

    thumb Mary Leen
    7/29/2019

    review rating 5  We visted recently for my sister's birthday. The food was amazing, quickly served and everyone could not have been more friendly and welcoming. I was particularly a fan of their wiping down the tables between each course. Furthermore, as we were celebrating a birthday, my sister's dessert was brought out with a candle and the whole restaurant sang happy birthday with music and all the staff clapping and singing. It made her day and was a great touch! Thank you so much for a wonderful experience. I will definitely be returning and would encourage everyone to visit!

    thumb Beth Higgins
    7/14/2019