Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  I'm a regular here and have been eating here for around 4 years so I would be able to tell if the quality had dropped off.. it hasn't!! Amazing food and brilliant, attentive service (the guys still remembered me and had not seen me in easily a year and a half!) Both meat and fish dishes were excellent (the prawns were a little overcooked but still enjoyable) and the fact you get free bread and salad is what makes Turkish restaurants excellent value for money. Highly recommended

    thumb Viktor Olaku
    2/10/2020

    review rating 5  Clearly a lot of Turkish restaurants down Thai street but found that this one has a nice atmosphere and setting whilst being still good value and authentic at heart. Starters and main course, less than 30quid per person with a bottle of wine. Great value but also quality of food good and service efficient. No complaints.

    thumb Daniel Yuen
    12/24/2019

    review rating 5  Best place to grab some food when in a hurry. Their customer service is swift, prices are fair, good ambience. Highly recommended

    thumb Prince Houston
    12/19/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent service, eating and good food, wonderful night out. Thanks again x

    thumb randolph vernette
    12/13/2019
  • review rating 5  Amazing food, lovely welcome... Great atmosphere; cool place to eat; great variety and value for money! Would recommend.... Go visit ASAP

    thumb Jenny Constantine
    12/09/2019

    review rating 5  AMAZING! This us the best restaurant I've been to! Friendly staff, superb food and I at least been to this place like over 100 times!

    thumb FlamingKevin 101
    12/05/2019

    review rating 5  Very nice breakfast in Dalston. We booked for christmas dinner as well. Looking forward to have Christmas in Hackney.

    thumb Soner Solmaz
    12/02/2019

    review rating 5  My visit to Stone cave was wonderful. I ordered a adana kebab and my partner ordered a moussaka, and i have to say both meals were delightful. If your around Dalston be sure to visit Stone Cave

    thumb Berkay Yildirim
    11/16/2019
  • review rating 5  Great service, delicious hummus and juicy Spicy minced lamb finishing with spiced apple crumble.

    thumb Sevda Markova
    11/01/2019

    review rating 5  Great service, delicious hummus and juicy Spicy minced lamb finishing with spiced apple crumble.

    thumb Sevda Markova
    11/01/2019

    review rating 5  Hey, the best hummus and Adana kebab here. Very juicy and delicious.

    thumb Mehmed Mehmed
    10/30/2019

    review rating 5  Great Turkish food with large portions Always busy

    thumb Alan Strutt
    10/24/2019
  • review rating 5  Best Turkish cuisine I've ever had. Service was outstanding

    thumb Jean Ramsay
    10/19/2019

    review rating 5  It was a lovely experience. The food and the staff were perfect.

    thumb Kimone Traille
    9/28/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent food and excellent service. We live local and will definitely be coming back. Great place to go if you want a healthy yet delicious meal.

    thumb George Youssef
    9/16/2019

    review rating 5  Good service, quirky decor. The mixed grill very good and cocktails aren’t bad either

    thumb Bradley Spark
    9/13/2019