Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Good service, quirky decor. The mixed grill very good and cocktails aren’t bad either

    thumb Bradley Spark
    9/13/2019

    review rating 5  Without a doubt. Every time. The one and only. Amazing. Just brilliant. Top Quality food. I visit weekly, and have done so for some time. Cannot go wrong one of my top 10 in London, service is friendly polite and well spoken. Special Thanks to the Chefs, a reflection of true skill.

    thumb John Paddy
    9/07/2019

    review rating 5  Without a doubt. Every time. The one and only. Amazing. Just brilliant. Top Quality food. I visit weekly, and have done so for some time. Cannot go wrong one of my top 10 in London, service is friendly polite and well spoken. Special Thanks to the Chefs, a reflection of true skill.

    thumb John Paddy
    9/07/2019

    review rating 5  Went with work colleagues for a baby shower. The waiter we had was very nice. I asked for bread on the table and he brought it for us with dips for free. Nice touch.

    thumb Nikki A
    9/01/2019
  • review rating 5  Went with work colleagues for a baby shower. The waiter we had was very nice. I asked for bread on the table and he brought it for us with dips for free. Nice touch.

    thumb Nikki A
    9/01/2019

    review rating 5  The vegan dish I had was amazing. Great service and pretty decor.

    thumb Mary Leen
    7/29/2019

    review rating 5  The vegan dish I had was amazing. Great service and pretty decor.

    thumb Mary Leen
    7/29/2019

    review rating 5  We visted recently for my sister's birthday. The food was amazing, quickly served and everyone could not have been more friendly and welcoming. I was particularly a fan of their wiping down the tables between each course. Furthermore, as we were celebrating a birthday, my sister's dessert was brought out with a candle and the whole restaurant sang happy birthday with music and all the staff clapping and singing. It made her day and was a great touch! Thank you so much for a wonderful experience. I will definitely be returning and would encourage everyone to visit!

    thumb Beth Higgins
    7/14/2019
  • review rating 5  Food was nice, great price and very attentive waiters. Wonderful atmosphere

    thumb ermagherd mangurs
    6/25/2019

    review rating 5  My favourite Turkish restaurant. Delicious food, great prices...Mm,mm, yum!

    thumb roz chan
    6/13/2019

    review rating 5  Fantastic and tasty brunch menu, fast and friendly service and great decor! Lovely little find in the middle of Dalston's main street.

    thumb Pippa Gittings
    5/05/2019

    review rating 5  Good service, lovely fresh food & fun atmosphere.

    thumb Sarah Flynn
    4/28/2019
  • review rating 5  One of my favourite weekend brunch places. Consistently good food and options. The friendly staff make it even better.

    thumb Rosie Bendandi
    2/13/2019

    review rating 5  Great food. Meze was delish as was the stuffed aubergine. Attentive service. Very busy so best to book. Highly recommend

    thumb Bat Yatty
    2/03/2019

    review rating 5  We had a fantastic Turkish meal at Stone cave. The staff were so friendly and welcoming. There was a good atmosphere about the place and the food was wonderful. Recommend booking on Friday and Saturday evenings as this place gets really busy.

    thumb pp7822
    1/24/2019

    review rating 5  Stone cave beautiful place and beautiful people service great atmosphere very cozy . Took my sons there totally enjoyed . Go and see for your self

    thumb Peter Daley
    1/19/2019