Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  My favourite Turkish restaurant. Delicious food, great prices...Mm,mm, yum!

    thumb roz chan
    6/13/2019

    review rating 5  Fantastic and tasty brunch menu, fast and friendly service and great decor! Lovely little find in the middle of Dalston's main street.

    thumb Pippa Gittings
    5/05/2019

    review rating 5  Good service, lovely fresh food & fun atmosphere.

    thumb Sarah Flynn
    4/28/2019

    review rating 5  One of my favourite weekend brunch places. Consistently good food and options. The friendly staff make it even better.

    thumb Rosie Bendandi
    2/13/2019
  • review rating 5  Great food. Meze was delish as was the stuffed aubergine. Attentive service. Very busy so best to book. Highly recommend

    thumb Bat Yatty
    2/03/2019

    review rating 5  We had a fantastic Turkish meal at Stone cave. The staff were so friendly and welcoming. There was a good atmosphere about the place and the food was wonderful. Recommend booking on Friday and Saturday evenings as this place gets really busy.

    thumb pp7822
    1/24/2019

    review rating 5  Stone cave beautiful place and beautiful people service great atmosphere very cozy . Took my sons there totally enjoyed . Go and see for your self

    thumb Peter Daley
    1/19/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent, freshly cooked Turkish cuisine. O e of the best around north london. Always very friendly service keep an eye out for Gabi, excellent waiter.

    thumb Carlos Grajales
    12/07/2018
  • review rating 5  This place is amazing. They have delicious meals. Waiters are always smiling! You all should visit here!

    thumb Muhammed Taha Tavacı
    11/29/2018

    review rating 5  Delicious food impeccable service (they even open the door for you) and big selection of vegetarian food! Veggie moussaka was amazing! Deep fried ice cream is a must try for dessert lovers, crispy and warm outside frozen in the middle! Lovely decor as well!

    thumb Kaz Byrne
    11/28/2018

    review rating 4  This is a must if you like Turkish food. The menu is really big and they have lots of veggies options. The food is really nice and the atmosphere on the place great. Btw the decorations is nice too 🙂

    thumb Guillermo Aguiar Esteban
    11/06/2018

    review rating 5  I really like this place. I've been here quite a few times. Whatever I've tried is very tasty. I really like the atmosphere and the music. It's one of the places I go from time to time to enjoy some nice food and a glass of wine. If you are particularly hungry, I recommend one of the set menus. Else try one of the traditional dishes they have. Deserts are all good but I'd say try the baklava with cinnamon ice cream

    thumb Dimitrios Mouzopoulos
    10/11/2018
  • review rating 5  It's been a long time since we last came here as we felt it was not as good as it used to be. And I must say that it is now back to its best. The food was excellent and plentiful. My daughter really enjoyed her lamb shish, my mixed kebab was delicious and my husband particularly enjoyed his special mixed kebab. We shall definitely be back soon

    thumb michelle sweeney
    8/18/2018